top of page
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

JASON + MONIQUE | WEDDING | OVERBERG | AGRI DWALA FARM

"step of faith"


The beautiful Overberg landscape was a perfect backdrop for Jason and Monique's special day. They were both so exited, Jason bouncing up and down and Monique not able to stop smiling.


A song that was written and sang over them had everyone wiping away tears...


" I am one who has found Peace

And the one my soul desires

You are altogether lovely

my beloved I am yours " by Stephan and Caryn Feldman


You two inspire me with the kindness you show to everyone you meet, know and love. I love the faith you have in each other and in God. I am sure everyone who witnessed this day, walked away with a warm heart filled with hope. It is a great honour to know you and see the lovely fruit others can pick from your lives.


May your new journey be in God's favour,

"blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed" John 20:29




bottom of page